Catch up

Sunday 10th February 2019 - Gift Day (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 27th January 2019 - "Putting God First: Church" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Wednesday 23rd January 2019 - Watoto Children's Choir

Sunday 13th January 2019 - "Putting God First: Worship" (Rev. Dave Simms)

New Year's Eve 2018

 

Sunday 16th December: CHILDREN'S CHURCH NATIVITY

Sunday 9th December: "He Shall Be Called - Wonderful Counsellor" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 2nd December: "He Shall Be Called - Light of the World" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 18th November: "Sunday School Revisited - The Wise & Foolish Builders" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 11th November: "Sunday School Revisited - The Good Samaritan" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 4th November: "Sunday School Revisited - Jonah" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 21st October: "Sunday School Revisited - Jesus Calms the Storm" Mark 4:35-41 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 14th October: "Sunday School Revisited - Joseph & his special coat" Genesis 37 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 23rd September: "Sunday School Revisited - Rescued from fire" Daniel 3 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 16th September: "Sunday School Revisited - David & Goliath" 1 Samuel 17 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 9th September (Covenant Service): "Come Home" Luke 15:11-32 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 17th June: Achievements of a Successful Father - Genesis 6 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 10th June: Barriers to Spiritual Growth - Matthew 13:1-9 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 20th May: Can these bones live? - Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Rev. Dave Simms)

 

Easter Sunday: Baptisms

 

 

Watoto Children's Choir (Thursday 16th February 2017)

 


Bookmark and Share