Catch up

Sunday 18th November: "Sunday School Revisited - The Wise & Foolish Builders" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 11th November: "Sunday School Revisited - The Good Samaritan" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 4th November: "Sunday School Revisited - Jonah" (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 21st October: "Sunday School Revisited - Jesus Calms the Storm" Mark 4:35-41 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 14th October: "Sunday School Revisited - Joseph & his special coat" Genesis 37 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 23rd September: "Sunday School Revisited - Rescued from fire" Daniel 3 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 16th September: "Sunday School Revisited - David & Goliath" 1 Samuel 17 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 9th September (Covenant Service): "Come Home" Luke 15:11-32 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 26th August: 7 Words to Change Your Life: (7) Wow. Hebrews 12:14-29 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 19th August: 7 Words to Change Your Life: (6) Sorry. Psalm 51 & 2 Corinthians 7:10-11 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 5th August: 7 Words to Change Your Life: (5) Help. Psalm 18 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 29th July: 7 Words to Change Your Life: (4) Enough. Exodus 16 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 22nd July: 7 Words to Change Your Life: (3) Thanks. Psalm 103 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 1st July: 7 Words to Change Your Life: (1) Yes. 1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 17th June: Achievements of a Successful Father - Genesis 6 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 10th June: Barriers to Spiritual Growth - Matthew 13:1-9 (Rev. Dave Simms)

Sunday 20th May: Can these bones live? - Ezekiel 37:1-14 (Rev. Dave Simms)

 

Easter Sunday: Baptisms

 

 

Watoto Children's Choir (Thursday 16th February 2017)

 


Bookmark and Share